Verbal warfare through radical ideals

Into the Pixelated Grey


First off, I’d like to wish a happy 7th anniversary to my friends in The Sic gaming community. They’re perpetual dedication has made us one of the highest quality gaming guilds on the net, and one of most original groups I’ve seen.

This film is dedicated to them, and in memory of my recently deceased grandfather. It was made on the popular indie game “Minecraft”, and hopefully will be able to pry an emotion out of someone. Showcased with a soundtrack by the band Agalloch, this video makes use out of their intro and first tracks “They Escaped the Weight of Darkness”, and “Into the Painted Grey”. I hope everyone enjoys, and if you like some of my YouTube work please subscribe. You wouldn’t believe how much inspiration I pull from seeing a new subscriber pop up; regardless of if it’s on wordpress or YouTube.

I’ll be writing a new post tomorrow night. I have a funeral to head to tomorrow, but it’s not going to ruin my mood. Tomorrow, hope is in the air!

-Jake

One response

  1. Great post thanks. I really enjoyed it very much.

    Love writing? We would love for you to join us!

    Writer Jobs

    December 20, 2011 at 12:25 AM

Leave a Reply

