Verbal warfare through radical ideals

One Thought


Greetings!

For those of you who actively keep up with my blog, I’d like to take this time to inform you all that I am indeed looking for an evaluation as well. It does me a bit of good to know that people are indeed looking here, but it would also help to know how I am doing from time to time as well.

I have incorporated a few new features on the page, as well as added a brand new rating scale at the bottom of every post. Please do me a favor and rate my posts honestly regardless of my connection to you. As a writer, I enjoy knowing how my work is being interpreted by the reader and when I receive even as small a feedback as a star rating, it either tells me I’m doing terribly and writing bland, pointless material, or that I’m writing on such topics that are keeping people interested and coming back for more.

So please, get involved here. When I see so many people day after day returning to this page, it helps to know your thoughts even though I might not know you. It also helps when you spread my blog around, especially after seeing others do so and being met with positive results.

Thank you kindly, from your humble samurai wielding the pen.

-Jake

4 responses

  1. Amber

    Who fucked up your background and your banner? It looks like a Myspace page from 2003. I give the makeover .5 stars.

    June 2, 2011 at 8:23 AM

  2. Amber

    Much better now! Although the banner seems a bit cheesy and uninspired….

    June 5, 2011 at 8:58 AM

Leave a Reply

