Verbal warfare through radical ideals

We Are Not Anonymous


Greetings readers, friends, and victims alike.

For quite awhile now, I’m sure many of you have been keeping track of my writings and various topics. I’ve also received quite a bit of feedback as well, whether it be from my gaming community, comments, or e-mail. That’s why I figure it only fair that people like to hear about things that interest them so that they can understand my viewpoint, as well as interject with their own perspective. That’s how the exchange of ideas works; how this arrogant country forgot that is a concept I’ll never understand. So, please send your opinions my way! Tell me what you want me to write about, and if it’s not on the list, feel free to comment on it, or e-mail me at Link@thesic.org. I’m certain there are plenty of ideas people have floating around, so don’t be shy. As long as your request is not a monologue about “how much Jake appreciates conservatives in America”, you’ll probably receive a dignified post about it. Enjoy children. More walls of text tomorrow afternoon. The link is below this pretty picture of an old American patriot guilt-tripping you into joining an organization for reasons you and the people around you don’t understand or believe in.

 

Here’s the link below these words right here. I did this because some people need more help than others do. If you’re not one of those people who needs that extra push to push the god damn button, excuse my boldness. Some people still call information for the number to 911.

-Jake

What topic should the Shogun cover next?
(polls)

4 responses

  1. I wish you had a book of published memoirs, even if your life isn’t barely a quarter of the way over.

    April 5, 2011 at 3:39 PM

  2. Okay people don’t live to 100. Make that 1/3

    April 5, 2011 at 3:39 PM

Leave a Reply

